Can I save my book and work on it at another time?

Yes, our servers will save your work as you go, and you will have access to work on your photo book or photo product item at your pleasure. To find your saved projects, please login to your My Bridal Pix account and click on your name. Click on “My Saved Projects.”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -
Menu Title