What happens when I no longer wish to receive notifications?

You can manage your job posting in the My Account Tab in the account dashboard. Once the job is deleted or closed you will no longer receive photographer bids. Please note that the find a photographer job board login is separate from the photo product software. Each requires a separate login.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

X
- Enter Your Location -
- or -
Menu Title